We run a prayer breakfast on the last Saturday of the month at 8:30am. Dates for 2020 are as follows:

Saturday 25th January at St Anne's 

Saturday 29th February at Belhaven Stables

Saturday 28th March at St Anne's

Saturday 25th April at Belhaven Stables

Saturday 30th May at St Anne's

Saturday 27th June at Belhaven Stables

Saturday 29th August at St Anne's

Saturday 26th September at Belhaven Stables

Saturday 31st October at St Anne's

Saturday 28th November at Belhaven Stables

You would be made most welcome.

Monthly prayer points are also available by email. If you are keen to support the work in prayer, please get in touch with the Administrator, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.